Remaining Gigs 2019

-------------

6th April, Marston Green Club, Birmingham

13th April, Langley Bowling Presentation,Oldbury

14th April, Coach and Horses, West Bromwich

20th April Bridgetown Social, Cannock

27th April Bloxwich Memorial,Bloxwich

 

3rd May Fri, Malthouse, Ironbridge

4th May Sat, Lyons Eryl Caravan Park, Denbigh,Wales

5th May Sun, Landrover Caravan Club, Uppingham, Leicestershire

17th May Fri Wedding Bewdly

25th May Sat, Redstone Caravan Park, Stourport

 

8th June Sat, Cattshill Soc Club, Bromsgrove

15th June Sat, Cannock Soc, Cannock

28th June Fri, Three Horseshoes, Pershore Rd,Birmingham

29th June Sat, Moreton Arms, Towyn, Wales

 

6th July Sat, The Firs Club,Burntwood,Cannock

13th july Sat Bridgetown Soc Club, cannock

19th July Fri Church Tavern, Erdington Birmingham

20th July Sat The Croft ,Wednesbury

27th July Sat, Flute & Flagon,Solihull

28th July Sun, 2 Tone Village, Coventry

 

3rd Aug Sat, Private Wedding, Shrewsbury

9th/10th Aug 2 day festival,The Unicorn Scooter Bash

24th Aug Sat, Redstone Caravan Park, Stourport

 

7th Sept Sat, Judgestock Festival, Wednesbury

13th Sept Fri, Milestone Pub, Willenhall

14th Sept Sat,Duke of York Wellington,Telford

21st Sept Sat, Sunnys Bar, Towyn, North Wales

28th Sept sat,Talacre Beach Holiday Park, Prestatyn

 

 

5th Oct Sat, The Firs Club,Burntwood,Cannock

12th Oct Sat, Malthouse, Ironbridge

19th Oct Sat, The Seagull, Brean Sands

26th Oct Sat Hayes WMC, Uxbridge Middlesex

 

2nd Nov Sat ,Bloxwich Memorial

8th Nov Fri, Jks Bar, Cannock

9th Nov Sat, Private Party, Carrington Club Wednesbury

16th Nov Sat, Archdales Worcs

23rd Nov Sat,  Marston Green Club, Birmingham

30th Nov Sat, Lamplighter. Stratford upon Avon

 

8th Dec Sun, Wagon & Horses, West Bromwich.

21st Dec Sat, Duke of York Wellington, Telford